BC Craft Breweries

Please find below, a list of craft beer breweries in British Columbia:

33 Acres Brewing Co. http://33acresbrewing.com/

Arrowhead Brewing https://twitter.com/ArrowheadBrew

Bad Tattoo Brewing Company http://www.badtattoobrewing.com/

Barkerville Brewing http://barkervillebeer.com/

Barley Mill Brewpub www.barleymillpub.com

Barley Station Brewpub http://barleystation.com/

Beacon Brewing Co. http://www.beaconbrewing.com/

Big Ridge Brewing Company http://www.mjg.ca/big-ridge/

Big River Brewing Company http://bigriverbrewingcompany.com/

Big Rock Urban Brewing http://bigrockurban.com/

Big Surf Beer Co. http://bigsurfbeer.com/

Black Kettle Brewing Co. http://blackkettlebrewing.com/

Bomber Brewing http://www.bomberbrewing.com/

Bone Beer http://bonebeer.com/

Bowen Island Brewing Co. http://64.64.22.10/~bowenisl/

Brassneck Brewery http://brassneck.ca/

Brewhouse High Mountain Brewing Co. http://www.mjg.ca/brewhouse/

Bridge Brewing Co. http://bridgebrewing.com/

Callister Brewing Company http://www.callisterbrewing.com/

Cannery Brewing http://www.cannerybrewing.com/

Canoe Brewpub http://www.canoebrewpub.com/

Canuck Empire Brewing http://www.canuckempirebrewing.com/

Category 12 Brewing http://category12brewing.com/

Central City Brewing http://centralcitybrewing.com/

Columbia Brewery http://www.columbiabrewery.ca/

Coal Harbour Brewing Company http://coalharbourbrewing.com/

Craig Street Brew Pub http://craigstreet.ca/

Crannog Ales http://www.crannogales.com/

Dageraad Brewing http://dageraadbrewing.com/

Dead Frog Brewery http://www.deadfrog.ca/

Deep Cove Brewers and Distillers http://deepcovecraft.com/

Doan’s Craft Brewing Co. https://twitter.com/DoansCBC

Dockside Brewing Co. http://www.docksidevancouver.com/brewery

Dogwood Brewing http://www.dogwoodbrew.com/

Driftwood Brewery http://driftwoodbeer.com/

Fernie Brewing Co. http://www.ferniebrewing.com/

Firehall Brewery http://www.firehallbrewery.com/

Four Mile Brewing Co. http://www.4milebrewingco.com/

Flying Beaver Bar & Grill http://www.mjg.ca/flying-beaver/

Fuggles and Warlock Craftworks http://fuggleswarlock.com/

Gladstone Brewing Co. http://www.gladstonebrewing.ca/

Granville Island Brewing http://gib.ca/

Green Leaf Brewing http://www.greenleafbrew.com/

Gulf Island Brewing Co. http://www.gulfislandsbrewery.com/brewery.html

Howe Sound Inn & Brewery http://www.howesound.com/home.aspx

Hoyne Brewing Co. http://hoynebrewing.ca/

Lighthouse Brewing http://www.lighthousebrewing.com/

Longwood Brewpub http://www.longwoodbrewpub.com/

Main Street Brewing Co. http://mainstreetbeer.ca/

Marten Brewing Co. http://www.martenbrewpub.com/

Mill Creek Brewery http://millstreetbrewery.com/

Mission Springs Brewing Company http://missionsprings.ca/

Moody Ales http://www.moodyales.com/

Moon Under Water  http://www.moonunderwater.ca/

Mt. Begbie Brewing Co. http://www.mt-begbie.com/home.html

Nelson Brewing Co. http://nelsonbrewing.com/

Noble Pig Brewhouse http://thenoblepig.ca/

Off The Rail Brewing http://offtherailbrewing.com/

Okanagan Spring Brewery http://okspring.com/

Old Abbey Ales http://www.oldabbeyales.com/

Old Yale Brewing Co. http://www.oldyalebrewing.com/

Pacific Western Brewing http://www.pwbrewing.net/

Parallel 49 Brewing Co. http://parallel49brewing.com/

Pat’s Pub http://patspub.ca/

Persephone Brewing Company http://persephonebrewing.com/

Phillips Beer http://phillipsbeer.com/

Postmark Brewing Co. http://postmarkbrewing.com/

Powell Street Brewery http://www.powellbeer.com/

Prohibition Brewing Co http://www.prohibitionbrewingco.com/

R&B Brewing Co. http://www.prohibitionbrewingco.com/

Red Collar Brewing http://redcollar.ca/

Red Truck Beer Company http://www.redtruckbeer.com/redtruckbeer/home.asp

Rossland Beer Co. http://rosslandbeer.com/#!/splash-page

Russel Brewing Co. http://www.russellbeer.com/

Sailor Hagar’s http://sailorhagarspub.com/

Sapperton Brewing Inc. https://twitter.com/SappertonBrew

Scandal Brewing http://www.scandalbrewing.ca/

Shaftebury Brewing Co. http://www.shaftebury.com/

Skeena Brewing Company http://www.skeenabrewing.com/default.html

Spinnakers Gastro Brewpub http://www.spinnakers.com/

Stanley Park Brewery (Turning Point Brewery) http://www.stanleyparkbrewery.ca/

Steamworks Brewing Co. http://steamworks.com/

Steel and Oak Brewing http://steelandoak.ca/

Steel Toad Brewing http://steeltoad.ca/

Storm Brewing Co. http://www.stormbrewing.org/

Strange Fellows Brewing Co. http://www.strangefellowsbrewing.com/landing/

Surlie Brewing Co. http://surliebrewing.ca/

Swans Brewery http://swanshotel.com/brew-pub/brew-pub-home

The Heid Out Fisher Peak Brewing Co.  http://www.theheidout.ca/fisher-peak-brewing-co/

Three Ranges Brewing Co. http://threeranges.com/

Tin Whistle Brewing Co. https://twitter.com/TinWhistleBrew

Tofino Brewing Company http://www.tofinobrewingco.com/

Townsite Brewing Inc. http://townsitebrewing.com/

Tree Brewing http://townsitebrewing.com/

Vancouver Island Brewing Co. http://vanislandbrewery.com/

Wheelhouse Brewing Co. http://www.wheelhousebrewing.com/

Whistler Brewing Co. http://www.whistlerbeer.com/

White Rock Beach Beer Company http://www.whiterockbeachbeer.com/

Yaletown Brewing Company http://www.mjg.ca/yaletown.html

Yellow Dog Brewing Co. http://www.yellowdogbeer.com/

(Updated September 17, 2014)